Testimonials

11/20/14
Review by Bob H. in Houston, TX (Rice Military)
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Pete at Mechanical 73 came out quickly and gave me a free quote. He told me exactly what I needed and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need (unlike another company I had called). They arrived on time and go the work done quickly. Price was very competitive as well. I have already recommended them to a friend.

8/18/14
Review by a neighbor in Cinco Ranch
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Very punctual, professional, and helpful.

8/17/14
Review by Winnona K. in Cinco Ranch
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
The overall experience was way way beyond my expectations. I was expecting a hard sell with words I would not understand. Instead, this company is one that every consumer looks for in any profession. Honesty beyond the business world. Kindness of religion. Investigation of the matter like that of a detective. There are few words that can be descriptive of Mechanical 73 that would do the owner and his standards for his business. For sure if asked, I would put my name behind this company’s abilities and customer service. Thanks

7/21/14
Review by Howard D. in Missouri City, TX (First Colony)
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Mr. Pete Lopez was very courteous and confirmed my feeling I needed to replace my out side com presser. His performance in doing so was stellar and he was most honest in requirements and pricing.

Review by a Neighbor in Houston, TX (Rice Military)
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Great and Fast service. I wold recommend Pete to everyone. This is how business should be done!

6/30/13
Review by Linda R. in Richmond, TX
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Pete was very good at explaining and showing me what was needed for my a/c unit. In the end we were so pleased with his honesty and integrity we decided to replace both units. He also re-worked our duct work and I have never had such balanced air as I do now! His price was reasonable and he id a FABULOUS job!

6/24/13
Review by Sharon L. in Missouri City, TX (First Colony)
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Very through with explaining what needed to be done and how it would be done. Protected our brand new carpet and cleaned-up after the project. Gave a fair bid on the project without
having to offer “discounts” to be comparable to the other bids.

1/21/13
Review by a Neighbor in Rosenburg, TX
Project: Central A/C install.
Quick response. Hare to nail down on what they were going to do but finally got the job done at a reasonable price and quality. Only company that responded from your contractors.

9/1/14
Review by Linda North
Project: Service
Called during the hottest month EVER in the Houston area. Pete was genuinely sorry he couldn’t make it that day. He was here first thing the next day. He discovered the fan was
working, but not up to speed. Instead of replacing the fan ($$$$$) he fiddled around until he discovered a loose wire ($)! He only charged a very reasonable service call fee. A/C
works great. I would recommend Mechanical 73 to my mother, the toughest critic ever.

7/26/14
Review by Josue – Houston, TX (North)
Project: Install
Our A/C went out just as the summer started, and I had many contractors come in to give estimates. Pete was the last contractor to stop by and he made us feel like family. My wife
took well to him as he was very professional in his presentation and offer great advice. It was about us and what we felt comfortable with. He did not try to up sell or cut services to reduce price. He was very informative and explained everything. The price he gave us was very competative and with better equipment (TRANE). The service was scheduledright away. He came by to check in during the install and his brother was just as professional. The entire system was replaced in one day. We were very happy with his service, the equipment, and price. I would recommend him to anyone!

4/8/13
Review by Maria
Project: Install
Supervised construction, says and sells it all! Thanks for a great install.
- Maria, Sugarland

12/26/13
Review by a Neighbor in Alvin, TX
Project: Central A/C – Service or Repair
Pete was very professional and helpful. He responded the fastest of all the companies and came out the same day. He provided good service at a reasonable price. I would definitely
recommend him to my friends.

Thanks Pete -
I appreciate you being so fair.
Please call us to schedule.
Jennifer B. – Houston, TX

6/30/13
Houston, TX (Hunters Creek)
Project: Service
I want to say thank you for coming out so promptly and helping us when it was so hot outside. My famiy certainly appreciates it!
We hope we will not need you in the future, but if we do, we will keep you in mind.